en de
A A A
Zemanek-Münster

Contact

Jump to:
Our team
Contact details
Contact form

Our team

You reach our experts via telephone +49 931 17721 or at the corresponding email address from the list below.

Karin Zemanek-Münster
owner, leadership
public sworn auctioneer

karin.zemanek-muenster@tribal-art-auktion.de
Karin Zemanek-Münster
Ernst Zemanek
leadership
public sworn auctioneer

ernst.zemanek@tribal-art-auktion.de
Ernst Zemanek
David Zemanek, Master Ethnology
expert for African & Oceanic Art
public sworn auctioneer for non-European art

david.zemanek@tribal-art-auktion.de
David Zemanek
Howard Nowes, Master History of Art
expert for Pre-Columbian and Classical Antiquities
howard.nowes@tribal-art-auktion.de
Howard Nowes
Bren Heymans
representative for Belgium and the Netherlands
ethnological consultant

bren.heymans@tribal-art-auktion.de
Bren Heymans
Petra Felder, M.A. History of Art
editor, public relations
petra.felder@tribal-art-auktion.de
Petra Felder
Sabine Reis, M.A. History of Art
catalogue editing
sabine.reis@tribal-art-auktion.de
Sabine Reis
Eva Rübig
public relations, catalogue editing
eva.ruebig@tribal-art-auktion.de
Eva Rübig
Nadine Waldmann, M.A. History of Art
catalogue editing
nadine.waldmann@tribal-art-auktion.de
Nadine Waldmann

Contact details

map

Head Office
Auctionhouse Zemanek-Münster
Hörleingasse 3-5
D-97070 Würzburg

Tel: +49 931 17721
Fax: +49 931 17736
info@tribal-art-auktion.de

office hours:
Monday to Thursday, 10 am to 5 pm
Friday, 10 am to 1 pm
as well as by appointment

Department New York
Zemanek-Münster
Department New York
c/o Howard Nowes
Ancient Art – Art of Eternity
303 East 81st Street
New York City, NY 10028
Tel: +1.212.472.5171
Fax: +1.212.472.5172
howard.nowes@tribal-art-auktion.de

Contact form

subject:
 Mrs. Mr. Company
name, first name: 
phone (optional):
email:
address (optional):
country:
your text:
We would like to inform you about our auctions and events of the house. Therefore we kindly ask to tick the transmission form you prefer:
I would like to be informed (including invitations to auctions, notification of auction events, newsletter) in the future, by
 
You can withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the corresponding link at the end of any of our emails.
* optional

How did you find us?: